8 comments on “Wordless Wednesday 02/23

  1. I’ll be right with you! the title of this post is funny to me because that’s what i used to say to my dingo and now say to my dogs when they are off leash… i say it in a high pitch voice and they just perk up and come with me… hilarious.

    btw: Boop! (now make your pop give you a treat!)

  2. We found you on the Saturday Pet Blogger Hop. We are glad we did too. We love to find other adventurous doggies that love to hike as much as we do. It looks like you get to go see some beautiful places.

Leave a Reply

