13 comments on “Wordless Wednesday 5/11

  1. Morgan, is the van not moving in this picture because I don’t see your seatbelt. Or was this one taken while they were trying to break into the van. Oh, you won’t be so calm if that was the case would you? BOL….Sniffs, The HoundDogs

  2. What gorgeous babies. I’m a vet nurse and have seen a great many dog families over the years, but I’ve never seen a family with GSD’s and Greyhounds. I’m not sure why, but it struck me as I looked at your pic here. I can see the breeds getting along well, temperament-wise, so I don’t see why that’s the case….
    Just an observation 😉
    Gorgeous babies – that 1st pic looks like a frame-able one!

Leave a Reply

