13 comments on “Wordless Wednesday 06/01/2011

  1. Hi! Sam here from the blog hop! Wow that looks like fun! Its still too cold and the river is too high for us to go swimming here. I wonder if summer will ever come.
    Rrruff!
    Sam

  2. Was there a fish in there?!? Oh, doggie…I always try to sniff the fishes but get a nose full of water. BOL I will have to try your technique next time!
    Cairn cuddles, Oz

  3. Hey there! Found my way to you from the Blog Hop — and I’m glad I did!

    Look at all that water!! I’d have myself a great ol’ time if I was there!

    Hope you had a wonderful Wednesday!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

Leave a Reply

