11 comments on “Wordless Wednesday #31

  1. I can’t imagine how you got them to pose so perfectly, standing so close to each other, but it’s a fantastic capture and I love it! Now you should print it out, frame it, and display it in the powder room! 😉

  2. The dignified girls are waiting for Morgan to go all cracker on them in such a small place. Hurry Mom..take the pictures and release the hounds.
    They look so patient.
    Great Great Picture.
    (those duckies wouldn’t have lasted one second in my house.)

  3. Great picture but I can see someone giving you a little stink eye. There is no way my tub would like that if I had all 3 of mine in there. Morgan is just so happy. Sniffs, The HoundDogs

Leave a Reply

